Huckabay Indians Faculty/Staff 2017-18

  •    
                     
    Administration                
                     
     Troy Roberts    Shipman    Wes Corizine     Caleb Walls    Jill Edwards
    Troy Roberts   Tammie Shipman   Wes Corzine   Caleb Walls   Jill Edwards 
    Superintendent   Business Manager   Principal   Athletic Director   Counselor
    troberts@hisd.us   tshipman@hisd.us  

    wcorzine@hisd.us

      cwalls@hisd.us   jilledwards@hisd.us
                     
                     
     Dakota Baker                
     Dakota Baker                
      Front Office / Secretary
          PEIMS/Registrar
     

     

               
     dbaker@hisd.us                
                     
                     
    Elementary                
                     
     Erica Stover    Karli Walls    Kasha Bills    Elizabeth Smith     Kathy Collums
    Erica Stover   Karli Walls    Kasha Bills   Elizabeth Smith    Kathy Collum
    Pre Kindergarten   Kindergarten   1st Grade   1st Grade   2nd Grade
    estover@hisd.us    kwalls@hisd.us   klewis@hisd.us    esmith@hisd.us   kcollum@hisd.us
                     
                     
     Courtney Hodges    Tina Sloan     Shelley Barrett    Mandi Daniels    
    Courtney Hodges   Tina Sloan    Shelley Barrett    Mandi Daniels    
    3rd Grade   4th Grade    5th - 6th Grade    6th Grade    
    chodges@hisd.us   tsloan@hisd.us    sbarrett@hisd.us    mdaniels@hisd.us    
                     
                     
    Secondary                
                     
     Seth Riddle    Dale Collum        Richard Harvel    Rocky Helton
    Seth Riddle   Dale Collum   Kathy Sherrard   Richard Harvel   Rocky Helton
    Boys Athletics/PE   Voc Ag/Animal Science    JH Math    HS Math   History 
    sriddle@hisd.us   dcollum@hisd.us    kperez@hisd.us    rharvel@hisd.us   rhelton@hisd.us
                     
                     
     Wynell Jackson     Marcella Lowe    Amber Stewart    Jace Winnett    
    Wynell Jackson   Marcella Lowe   Amber Stewart   Jace Winnett    
    Technology   Special Education    JH Science   English    
    wjackson@hisd.us   mlowe@hisd.us   astewart@hisd.us   jwinnett@hisd.us    
                     
                     
    Staff                
                     
     Melissa Armstrong 1    Marlene Baldwin     Anita Carey    Chick    Sue Collins
    Melissa Armstrong   Marlene Baldwin   Anita Carey   Gary Chick   Sue Collins
    Aide   Cafe  Manager   Aide   Maint/Bus   Lead Custodian
    marmstrong@hisd. us mbaldwin@hisd.us    acarey@hisd.us     gary.chick@hisd.us    
                     
      Dornan        Lupe Martinez    Mikah Taylor    Jodie Wilfong
    Eve Dornan    David Siegel   Lupe Martinez   Mikah Taylor   Jodie Wilfong
    Nurse    Custodian Cafeteria   Aide   Library Aide
    edornan@hisd.us           mtaylor@hisd.us   jwilfong@hisd.us