• Look for new web pages to be created by our teachers and staff in the near future!

  •    
    Huckabay Indians Faculty/Staff 2016
                     
                     
    Administration                
                     
    Troy Roberts   Tammie Shipman   Nick Heupel   Jill Edwards   Mikah Taylor 
    Superintendent   Business Manger   Principal   Counselor   Secretary
    troberts@hisd.us   tshipman@hisd.us   nheupel@hisd.us   jedwards@hisd.us   mtaylor@hisd.us
                     
                     
    Elementary                
                     
                     
    Lindsey DeLaCruz   Kasha Bills   Kathy Collum   Candice Buck   Mandi Daniels
    Kindergarten   1st Grade   2nd Grade   3rd Grade   3rd Grade
    ldelacruz@hisd.us   kbills@hisd.us   kcollum@hisd.us   cbuck@hisd.us   mdainels@hisd.us
                     
    Tina Sloan   Shelly Barrett            
    4th Grade   5th - 6th Grade            
    tsloan@hisd.us   sbarrett@hisd.us            
                     
                     
    Secondary                
                     
    Richard Andrews   Sherrita Bright   Dale Collum   Kirk Conklin   Kris Dawson
    Boys Athletics   Science   Voc Ag / Health   Spanish / ESL   Math
    randrews@hisd.us   sbright@hisd.us   dcollum@hisd.us   kconklin@hisd.us   kdawson@hisd.us
                     
    James Hammond   Rocky Helton   Wynell Jackson   Marcella Lowe   Shannon_McCarley
    Math   Social Studies   Technology   Special Education   6th Grade
    jhammond@hisd.us   rhelton@hisd.us   wjackson@hisd.us   mlowe@hisd.us   sivey@hisd.us
                     
    Jennifer Ochoa   Kathleen Tibbits   Caleb Walls   Jace Winnett    
    Spanish   Science   AD / Girls Coach   English    
    jochoa@hisd.us   ktibbits@hisd.us   cwalls@hisd.us   jwinnett@hisd.us    
                     
                     
    Staff                
                     
    Melissa Armstrong   Marlene Baldwin   Anita Carey   Gary Chick   Sue Collins
    Aide   Cafe  Mgr / Bus   Aide   Maint / Bus   Lead Custodian
    marmstrong@hisd. us mbaldwin@hisd.us    acarey@hisd.us         
                      
    Eva Dornan   Hortencia Landeros   Lupe Martinez   Adela Silva   Jody Wilfong
    Nurse   Cafe  / Custodian Cafeteria   Custodian   Library Aide
    edornan@hisd.us               jwilfong@hisd.us